City Meetings

Format: 2017-04-28
Meeting Type Datesort icon Agenda Minutes Video
Planning Commission Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 6:30pm City Council Special Meeting to Discuss the Brisbane Baylands
City Council Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Special Meeting to Discuss the Brisbane Baylands
City Council Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 6:00pm City Council Study Session
Subcommittee Monday, May 1, 2017 - 6:00pm Airport Noise Subcommittee
Planning Commission Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm CANCELLED- Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Other Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 7:30pm Successor Agency
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm Clone of Open Space & Ecology Committee See video
Subcommittee Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 11:30am History Subcommittee
Subcommittee Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 10:00am Baylands Subcommittee Meeting
City Council Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 7:30pm CANCELLED City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 7:00pm Planning Commission See video
Subcommittee Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 3:00pm Affordable Housing Subcommittee
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 6:30pm Parks & Recreation Commission Meeting See video
City Council Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Special Meeting to Discuss the Brisbane Baylands See video
City Council Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 6:00pm City Council Study Session See video
Subcommittee Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 1:00pm Economic Development Subcommittee
Subcommittee Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 6:00pm Infrastructure, Utilities and Franchise Subcommittee
Planning Commission Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting See video